Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Thu 25th October, 2:00 pm School closes for half term holiday
Mon 5th November School re-opens after half term holiday
Fri 21st December, 2:00 pm    School closes for the Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2019

Tue 8th January School re-opens after the Christmas holiday
Fri 15th February, 2:00 pm         School closes for half term
Mon 25th February School re-opens after half term
Fri 5th April, 2:00 pm School closes for the Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April School re-opens after the Easter holiday
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday Monday – School closed
Fri 24th May, 2:00 pm                School closes for half term
Mon 3rd June School re-opens after half term
Tue 23rd July, 2:00 pm School closes for the Summer holiday