Albury & Puller Nursery & Primary Schools


Below are the details of our Governing body.    We are currently looking to fill two vacancies on our Full Governing Body Board, one DBE (Diocese Board of Education) and one parent governor.     If you are interested in becoming a school governor, please contact the school office for more information. 

You can find out more about becoming a school governor by clicking on the picture: 




All of our Governors have a term of office that lasts for 4 years (unless otherwise stated).  All governor minutes and information is held securely on our TEAMS site.   If you would like details of attendance at meetings, pecuniary interests, copies of the minutes etc, please contact  To find out more about our governors, please click on their photo.   

  • Victoria Clayden-Smith
    Chair of Governors - DBE
  • Samantha Squires
    Interim Executive Headteacher & Ex - Officio by nature of role
  • Gareth Ellis,
    Vice Chair of Governors - PCC, Chair of Resources
  • Stuart Trow
    PCC Governor
  • Nadine Grainger
    PCC Governor
  • Matt Slade
    PCC Governor
  • Maddy Farrell
    Staff Governor
  • Kerri Rust
    Local Authority Governor
  • Kate Allington
    PCC Governor (Safeguarding)
  • Debbie Malyan
    PCC Governor
  • Sarah McNie
    Clerk to the Governors
  • Vacant - Awaiting re-appointment
    Ex - Officio by nature of role





 Instrument of Government

albury puller federation.pdf