Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Thu 26th Sept

7.30 pm - Friends' Meeting at The Catherine Wheel, Albury - ALL WELCOME!

Fri 27th Sept

1.15 pm - Yr 6 Height & Weight checks.

Wed 2nd Oct

2.45 pm - Church assembly with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!

Wed 2nd Oct

3.15 pm - Football match v Manor Fields School - Gold league match. (Home)

Thu 3rd Oct

12 noon - Yr 5 & 6 Tag Rugby Festival at Bishop's Stortford Rugby Club. 

Fri 4th Oct

12.45 pm - Birchwood Games for Years 3 & 4 at Birchwood High School. 
Wed 16th Oct 8.30 am - Individual and siblings school photographs.
Wed 16th Oct 2.45 pm - Church assembly with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!
Wed 16th Oct 3.15 pm - Football match v Thorley Hill - Gold league match.  (Away)
Thu 17th Oct 3.15 pm - Football match v Hatfield Broad Oak school - Silver league match.  (Home)
Mon 21st Oct Parent/Teacher consultation evening for Class 3 only. 
Tue 22nd Oct Parent/Teacher consultation evening for Years 1 to 6. 
Thu 24th Oct 2 pm - School finishes for the October half term holiday. 
Fri 25th Oct Inset Day - School closed. 
Mon 4th Nov School re-opens after the half term holiday. 
Tue 5th Nov Nasal flu vaccinations for children in Reception to Year 6.
Tue 5th Nov 3.15 pm - Football match v Little Hallingbury school - Gold & Silver league matches.  (Away)
Wed 6th Nov 2.45 pm - Church assembly with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!
Mon 11th Nov 11 am - Remembrance Service in churchyard. 
Tue 12th Nov 3.15 pm - Football match v Thorn Grove school - Gold league match.  (Home)
Wed 20th Nov 2.45 pm - Church assembly with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!
Thu 21st Nov 3.15 pm - Football match v Northgate school - Gold league match. (Home)
Thu 26th Nov 3.15 pm - Football match v Summercroft school - Gold & Silver league matches.  (Away)
Sun 1st Dec Christmas Fayre - provisional date. 
Mon 2nd Dec 9 am - Bag2School collection. 
Wed 4th Dec 2.45 pm - Church assembly with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!
Tue 17th Dec 1.30 pm - Pantomime at Rhodes Centre in Bishop's Stortford.
Wed 18th Dec School Christmas dinner to be served. 
Fri 20th Dec 1.30 pm - Christingle Service in church with Rev Steve - ALL WELCOME!
Fri 20th Dec 2 pm - School closed for the Christmas holiday. 
2020  
Mon 6th Jan Inset Day - School closed. 
Tue 7th Jan School re-opens after the Christmas holiday.