Name Category Attendance (20/21) Business and Financial Interests Appointed by Term of Office Committees
Mr Gareth Ellis (Chair of Governors) Parent   None Elected Parent Governor 23.06.14 to 23.06.18 Finance
Mr Tim Neal Foundation   None PCC 26.02.18 to 26.02.22 Curriculum
Mrs Dianne Bell Parent   None Elected Parent Governor 26.02.18 to 26.02.22 Curriculum
Rev. Barbara Ebling Foundation   None Ex-Officio 01.09.11 to 01.09.19 Curriculum
Mrs Katie Dean (Safeguarding) Staff   None Teacher/ Staff Governor 01.09.11 to 01.09.19 Finance
Mrs Nadine Grainger Foundation   None PCC 07.03.12 to 07.03.20 Curriculum
Mr Sarah Stevens Headteacher   None Headteacher 01.09.20 to 01.09.24



Mrs Sarah McNie       Clerk to Governors