Welcome to our Governors’ section. 


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Name Category




Business and Financial Interests

Appointed by Term of Office               Committees  
Mrs Victoria Clayden-Smith        
(Chair of Governors) 
Foundation                          None PCC 05.09.2016 to 04.09.2020



Mr Peter Kelly Parent    None Elected Parent Governor 01.09.2014 to 31.08.2018   finance  
Mr Stuart Trow Foundation    None PCC    finance  
Mrs Michelle Kirby Staff   None Teacher/Staff Governor 22.09.2015 to 21.09.2019   curriculum  
Rev Stephen Bate Foundation   None Ex-Officio 21.09.2016 (continuous)     
Mrs Sarah Stevens Headteacher   None Headteacher 01.09.2020 (continuous) 



Miss Jade Hendry Parent Governor   None Parent Governor   curriculum   
Mrs Sarah McNie       Clerk to the Governors