Come and Meet the Staff at our School!

Teaching Staff


Headteacher – Mrs Sarah Stevens

Headteacher of the collaboration and responsible for Leadership, Assessment, Safeguarding, Religious Education, Christian Character, PSHE and overseeing of curriculum. 




Designated Senior Person for Child protection:

Mrs Sarah Stevens


Deputy Designated Senior Person for Child protection:

Mrs Dean and Mrs Barrett


Designated Governor for Safeguarding:

Mrs Dean 


Year 5/6 Teacher - Mrs Heidi Barrett

Mrs Barrett is responsible for Modern Foreign Languages and Music





Years 3/4 Teacher - Mr Jaimie Grace

Mr Grace is responsible for History, Geography and PE across our federation


Year 1/2 – Miss Sophia Andreou








Nursery and Reception – Mrs Katie Dean and  Mrs Sharon Church

Mrs Dean is the Early Years Foundation Stage Leader, SENCo and English lead across our foundation. Mrs Dean is also the Deputy Head for Puller school. She teaches Nursery and Reception in the morning. and undertakes her deputy and SENco roles in the afternoons.


Mrs Church teaches in the EYFS from Monday to Friday in the afternoons.  

Mrs Church is the Art subject leader across our schools.






Year 1-6 – Mrs Susan Campbell Covering for our teachers planning and preparation time. 






Year 1 - 6 – Mrs Jane Mackervoy - Art teacher


Educational Support Staff


Mrs A Rookard

Mrs R Phillips






Ms S Wilmot 

Mrs Key  

Mrs Bradshaw 






Mrs Porter

Mrs S Howard





Mrs B Stevens

Specialist Teachers


Art Mrs Jane Macervoy

Mrs Macervoy, a former head of art at a local secondary school, teaches art to all classes throughout the year.


Physical Education - Kitteridge All Sports Alongside Mr Grace, teach PE to KS1 and KS2.



Ross Kitteridge






Ancillary Support Staff


School Secretaries 

 Mrs Bonita Parkins






Mrs Alison Rookard






Lunchtime Assistants – Mrs Emily Porter, Mrs Sarah Howard, Mrs Beth Stevens, Mrs Maddy Bradshaw, Anna Key


Site Manager - Mrs A Rookard




School Cook

  Carol Irons