Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September School re-opens after the Summer holiday
Thu 22nd October, 2:00 pm School closes for half term holiday
Mon 2nd November School re-opens after half term holiday
Fri 18th December, 2:00 pm    School closes for the Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2021

Wed 6th January School re-opens after the Christmas holiday
Fri 12th February, 2:00 pm         School closes for half term
Tues 23rd February School re-opens after half term
Fri 26th March, 2:00 pm School closes for the Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April School re-opens after the Easter holiday
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday Monday – School closed
Fri 28th May, 2:00 pm                School closes for half term
Tue 8th June School re-opens after half term
Thu 22nd July, 2:00 pm School closes for the Summer holiday