Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Thu 24th October, 2:00 pm School closes for half term holiday
Mon 4th November School re-opens after half term holiday
Fri 20th December, 2:00 pm    School closes for the Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2020

Tue 7th January School re-opens after the Christmas holiday
Fri 14th February, 2:00 pm         School closes for half term
Mon 24th February School re-opens after half term
Fri 3rd April, 2:00 pm School closes for the Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

Tue 21st April School re-opens after the Easter holiday
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday Monday – School closed
Fri 22nd May, 2:00 pm                School closes for half term
Tue 2nd June School re-opens after half term
Tue 21st July, 2:00 pm School closes for the Summer holiday